Herdy Ont' Road, 2019

Herdy Ont' Road, 2019

This year, 2019, the Herdymobile will be out and about more than ever before!

Check out the map below to see if we’re coming to a show near ewe; we’ve also included a handy-dandy list of each show we’re attending, its website, where it is, and when it’s running.

Come and say hi to Herdy, meet the team (and maybe even the co-founders!), and grab yourself some show baaaa-gains. If ewe can’t make it any of the shows, don’t worry! Ewe can still get yourself a baaaa-gain right here.

Royal Cheshire Show, Knutsford, Cheshire


Tuesday 18th June - Wednesday 19th June

Ullswater Country Fair, Patterdale, Cumbria


Sunday 30th June

Goosnargh & Longridge Show, Longridge, Lancashire


Saturday 6th July

  • Website: https://glashow.org.uk
  • 
Location: The Showfield, Lower Lane, Longridge, PR3 3SQ

  • Times: 9am–5pm

Great Yorkshire Show, Harrogate, North Yorkshire


Tuesday 9th July - Thursday 11th July

  • Website: https://greatyorkshireshow.co.uk
  • Location: Great Yorkshire Showground, Railway Road, Harrogate, HG2 8NZ
  • 
Times: 7.30am–7.30pm on Tuesday & Wednesday, 7.30am–6.30pm on Thursday

Coniston Country Fair, Coniston, Cumbria


Sunday 21st July

Cockermouth & District Agricultural Show, Cockermouth, Cumbria


Saturday 3rd August

Cartmel Show, Cartmel, Cumbria


Wednesday 7th August

Ings Sheep Dog Trials, Ings, Cumbria


Thursday 8th August

Halifax Agricultural Show, Halifax, West Yorkshire


Saturday 10th August

  • Website: https://halifaxshow.org.uk
  • Location: Savile Park, Savile Park Road, Halifax, West Yorkshire, HX1 3EA
  • Times: from 9.00am

Hawkshead Show, Hawkshead, Cumbria


Tuesday 20th August

Patterdale Dog Day, Patterdale, Cumbria


Saturday 24th August

Grasmere Lakeland Sports & Show, Grasmere, Cumbria


Sunday 25th August

Sheep Drive & Wool Fair, London Bridge, London


Sunday 29th September

  • Website: https://sheepdrive.london
  • Location: Monument to the Great Fire of London, Fish Street Hill, London, EC3R 8AH
  • Times: from 10.00am

Yarndale, Skipton, North Yorkshire


Saturday 28th September & Sunday 29th September

  • Website: https://yarndale.co.uk
  • Location: Skipton Auction Mart, Gargrave Road, Skipton, BD23 1UD
  • 
Times: Saturday 10.00am–5.30pm and Sunday 10.00am–4.30pm